Skip to Content

Upcoming Board Meetings

All meetings of the Board of Trustees will be held at the Coachella Valley Public Cemetery District Administrative Building located at 82-847 Avenue 52, Coachella, CA 92236, unless otherwise noted. Special meetings may occur at alternate locations, these meetings will be noted with an asterisk (*) – please reference the agenda for location and address.

Friday, August 12, 2022, 8:00 AM

Friday, September 9, 2022, 8:00 AM

Friday, October 7, 2022, 8:00 AM

Friday, November 18, 2022, 8:00 AM

Friday, December 16, 2022, 8:00 AM

Friday, January 13, 2023, 8:00 AM

Friday, February 10, 2023, 8:00 AM

Friday, March 10, 2023, 8:00 AM

Friday, April 7, 2023, 8:00 AM

Friday, May 5, 2023, 8:00 AM* (Board Meeting & Annual Planning Session)

Friday, June 2, 2023, 8:00 AM

Friday | August 12 | 8:00 am

82847 Avenue 52,
Coachella, CA 92236

Friday | September 09 | 8:00 am

82847 Avenue 52,
Coachella, CA 92236

Friday | October 07 | 8:00 am

82847 Avenue 52,
Coachella, CA 92236