Board of Trustees & Staff

 

Board of Trustees

Chairman of the Board Ernesto Rosales
Ernesto.Rosales@cvpcd.org
Vice-Chair Judy Vossler
Judy.Vossler@cvpcd.org
Trustee Marcos Coronel, Jr.
Marcos.Coronel@cvpcd.org
Trustee Dr. Bruce Underwood
Bruce.Underwood@cvpcd.org
Trustee John Rios
John.Rios@cvpcd.org

Employees

General Manager Josh Bonner
Josh.Bonner@cvpcd.org
Administrative Assistant/Clerk of the Board  Kathryn Herrera
Kathryn.Herrera@cvpcd.org
Office Assistant Veronica Fournier
Veronica.Fournier@cvpcd.org
Senior Maintenance Technician Jason Wilberts
Jason.Wilbers@cvpcd.org
Maintenance Technician – PT Omar Jimenez Garcia